Registration

Winter One Week Sessions: Registration opens Monday, November 9 through the Parent Portal ONLY. New members please contact us to set up a Parent Portal.

Monday, November 30 - Friday, December 4

Monday, December 7 - Friday, December 11

Monday, December 14 - Friday, December 18


Spring 2021 Session Registration Opens Thursday, December 3

Spring 2021 Session Dates: Monday, January 4 - Sunday, May 16